CONTACT INFORMATION

Our Admissions Coordinator, Marsha Lynnes would love to hear from you and answer any questions you may have regarding placing you or your loved one on our waiting list.  

MLynnes@newaygomcf.org                          231-924-2020


 

We would love to hear from you! 

If you have any questions, concerns or suggestions please feel free to contact us in one of the following ways.

Phone:  231-924-2020   Fax:  231-924-2366   Mail:  4465 W. 48th Street,   Fremont, MI 49412

 


E-Mail -  the following staff members:

 

ADMINISTRATOR

Judith Still

jstill@newaygomcf.org

COMPLIANCE & QUALITY/HR

Elizabeth Lee-Arvey

Elee-arvey@newaygomcf.org

DIRECTOR OF NURSING

Connie Stuart

cstuart@newaygomcf.org

BUSINESS OFFICE MANAGER

Kris Chartier-Ketchum

kchartier@newaygomcf.org

DINING SERVICES MANAGER

Deb Coy, CDM

dcoy@newaygomcf.org

ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES

Mike Carew

mcarew@newaygomcf.org

LIFE ENRICHMENT DIRECTOR

Peggy Sue Hicks

phicks@newaygomcf.org

ADMISSIONS COORDINATOR

Marsha Lynnes

mlynnes@newaygomcf.org

SOCIAL WORKERS:

Marcy Bacheller

mbacheller@newaygomcf.org

 

Joy Robinson

jrobinson@newaygomcf.org

NURSING ADMIN. ASST.

Mary Woodard

mwoodard@newaygomcf.org

 


 

Trillium Springs Independent Senior Housing www.trilliumsprings.org 

Stone Lodge Information  www.stonelodge.org

Alzheimer's Association  www.Alz.org 

Eden Alternative www.edenalt.com              <

   

     

Home Page